In this crazy world
still have
last patrol.
Simferopol +7(978)920-55-88
Sevastopol +7(978)924-28-87
Moscow +7(495)967-94-45
Продажа готовых юридических лиц в Крыму
Последний дозор >> Registration of companies in Sevastopol and Simferopol

Registration of companies in Sevastopol and Simferopol

This year in Crimea was created Free Economic Zone, which opens huge possibilities for your business. Here you can find a lot of interesting deals: tax breaks, creation of a free customs zone, reduced rates of insurance premiums etc. These preferences will get only those companies, which registered in the region until 2018. To learn more about the attractive terms of free economic zone in the Crimea and to familiarize with the required f list obtaining documents for the status of participant area you can find on our website under "Useful information."

The legal framework for the registration of legal entities in the Crimea

At the moment, registration of a legal entity and the status of an individual entrepreneur in the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol city of federal significance goes in accordance with the Russian law on state registration of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs.

During this year lawyers of “Last Patrol" have registered a large number of organizations in the Crimea and Sevastopol. If you want to register a business of any form of property, but did not want to waste your time to prepare all necessary documents for the registration of the company, develop and confirm the internal local acts, opening a bank account, etc., walking the chain of command and waiting in queues - contact our specialists. They are sure to make for you everything professionally, effectively, efficiently and as quickly as possible. Trusting business registration in the Crimea to experts of the "The Last Patrol" You will be able to get help in such questions as:

- Registration and re-registration of the limited liability companies and other legal entities in the Crimea;

- Registration of non-profit associations;

- Registration of an individual entrepreneur in Crimea.

В этом безумном мире
еще остался
последний дозор.
г. Симферополь +7(978)920-55-88
г. Севастополь +7(978)924-28-87
г. Москва +7(495)967-94-45
Продажа готовых юридических лиц в Крыму

Последний дозор >> Регистрация предприятий в Севастополе и Симферополе

Регистрация предприятий в Севастополе и Симферополе

Регистрация предприятий КрымСоздание в Крыму свободной экономической зоны открывает огромные возможности для Вашего бизнеса. Здесь Вас ждут очень выгодные предложения: льготное налогообложение, создание свободной таможенной зоны, сниженные тарифы страховых взносов и т.д. Получить эти преференции смогут только компании, зарегистрированные в регионе до 2018 года. Подробнее узнать о привлекательных условиях свободной экономической зоны в Крыму и ознакомиться с перечнем необходимых для получения статуса участника зоны документов можно на нашем сайте в разделе «Полезная информация».

Законодательная база для регистрации юридических лиц в Крыму

На данный момент регистрация юридического лица и получение статуса индивидуального предпринимателя на территориях Республики Крым и города федерального значения Севастополя происходит в соответствии с российским законодательством о государственной регистрации юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Регистрация юридических лиц в КрымуЮристы «Последнего дозора», работая уже два года в Крыму и Севастополе, зарегистрировали большое количество организаций. Если Вы хотите зарегистрировать предприятие любой формы собственности, но не хотите тратить свое время на подготовку всех необходимых документов для регистрации предприятия, разрабатывать и утверждать внутренние локальные акты, открытие расчетных счетов и т.д., хождение по инстанциям и ожидание в очередях, обращайтесь к нашим специалистам. Они гарантированно сделают для Вас все профессионально, эффективно, качественно и в кратчайшие сроки.

Мы сможем помочь в таких вопросах как:

  • регистрация и перерегистрация ООО и других видов юридических лиц в Крыму;
  • регистрация некоммерческих объединений;
  • регистрация индивидуального предпринимателя в Крыму.